Mint live!
CONNECT WALLET

BiSH Bye Bye Show FREE MINT ENDS IN:

00days
:
00hours
:
00minutes
:
00seconds

WHAT IS

BiSH Bye Bye Show is a non-fungible token (NFT) collection developed by mico, a Web3 ecosystem that aims to revolutionize traditional business operations through the use of blockchain technology.


The collection features 3D art collectible tokens built on the Ethereum blockchain, offering both tangible and virtual opportunities and experiences for its holders.

About

Us

BiSH Bye Bye Show were created by BiSH, a Web3 ecosystem founded by BiSH with the vision of focusing on bridging the gap between the physical and digital worlds.

Our

Mission

Our mission is to disrupt traditional business models through web-3 technology innovations. BiSH Bye Bye Show focuses on the enjoyment of its holders in physical and digital spaces. The development of this community will adhere to values of transparency, innovation, and philanthropy, the defining elements of the Beeple ecosystem.

Our

Artists

We are proud to partner with two renowned artists, JoaquĆ­n Ganga and Richard Orlinski, who embody the spirit of Beeple. As we continue to grow, we are grateful for their involvement and contributions to not just the art world, but also to the overall growth of our ecosystem. Thank you for your support.

ganga
richard
Border

Transparent Distribution

pie

10,000 BiSH Bye Bye Shows!

sold out

PHASE 0: Friends & Family

Mar 2023 (All funds for Community Treasury)
BiSH Bye Bye Shows airdropped after phase 4
11,111 NFTs
0 ETH - FREE MINT
10 NFTs per wallet

PHASE 1: Founding BiSH Bye Bye Show Members

Phase duration: 12h
-Start at 4th Mar at 17:00 CET / 08:00am PST
-Finish at 5th Mar at 05:00 CET / 08:00pm PST
0 ETH
15 NFTs per wallet

PHASE 2: BiSH Bye Bye Show Citizen

Phase Duration: 12h
-Start at 5th Mar at 05:00 CET / 08:00pm PST
-Finish at 6th Mar at 17:00 CET / 08:00am PST
0 ETH - FREE MINT
10 NFT per wallet

PHASE 3: BiSH Bye Bye Show Waitlist

Phase Duration: 2h
-Start at 4th Mar at 17:00 CET / 08:00am PST
-Finish at 7th Mar at 19:00 CET / 10:00am PST
0 ETH - FREE MINT
10 NFT per wallet

PHASE 4: Public Sale

Phase Duration: Supply Sold out
-Start at 5th Mar at 19:00 CET / 10:00am PST
0 ETH - FREE MINT
3 NFT per transaction

BiSH Bye Bye Show

Community Treasury
$240,102.42

TREASURY HUNT

Our Founders and first members created 7 STARTJPN DAO containing 116 gifts to be discovered together in our community as the year BiSH Bye Bye Show concept was originated.

Just for holders.

Our

Team

Founders

Nino Saez
Maria Bravo
Javier Garcia

Advisors

Eva Longoria
Randi Zuckerberg
Faze Banks
Desiree Ansari
Deepak Chopra
Maha Abouelenein
Pepe Baston

Team

Jose Manuel Lagos
Jose Miguel Sanz
Alvaro Rodriguez
Nicolas Bishton
Ryan Ruggeiro
Eduardo Perez
Rodrigo Majarin
Alec Metzger

UBT

UTILITY BASED TOKENS

We are here for the long term!

Ganga
Orlinski
Metaverse
COMMUNITY

GANGA

ORLINSKI

Utilities

METAVERSE

COMMUNITY

Our

Partners